Mental Health Administration

Mental Health and Addiction Service Building

130 Arizona Ave, Suite 1500 
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Tel. 518-565-4060
Fax. 518-566-0168
Contact Us

In accordance with New York State Mental Hygiene Law, the Community Services Board of each county has oversight responsibility for all mental health, chemical dependency and developmental disability services that receive state funding. 

In Clinton County, the Community Services Board consists of 9 individuals appointed by the county legislature.  The Board employs an Executive Director to carry out the day-to-day oversight and management responsibility of the Board. 

The Director of Community Services is Richelle Gregory.  The Director of Community Services is responsible for the planning, development and coordination of all services.